Economics and Finance Faculty

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Affuso, Ermanno, Ph.D.  
Associate Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate
Ermanno Affuso
MCOB 314
(251) 460-7908
eaffuso@southalabama.edu
economics & finance A

Cummings, Reid
Associate Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate

Interim Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs
Cummings

MCOB 126
(251) 460-6710
cummings@southalabama.edu
economics & finance C
Harper, Adam, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics, Finance, and Real Estate
Dr. Adam Harper
MCOB 330
(251) 460-7171
harper@southalabama.edu
economics & finance H
Huang, Ying, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate
Huang
MCOB 333
(251) 460-6736
yhuang@southalabama.edu
economics & finance H
Hunsader, Kenneth Ph.D.
Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate
Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.
MCOB 330
(251) 414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
economics & finance H
Istiak, Khandokar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate
Istiak
MCOB 308
(251) 461-1694
kistiak@southalabama.edu
economics & finance I
Jain, Urvashi 
Assistant Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate
MCOB 334
(251) 461-1382
urvashijain@southalabama.edu
economics & finance J
Lawrey, Christopher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate
Lawrey
MCOB 335
(251) 460-7911
clawrey@southalabama.edu
economics & finance L
Le, Huubinh, Ph.D.  
Chair,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate 
Hubbinh Le
MCOB 312
(251) 414-8053
hble@southalabama.edu 
economics & finance L
Pennywell, Gwendolyn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate Pennywell
MCOB 336
(251) 460-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
economics & finance, dean's office P
Swofford, James, Ph.D.
Professor,  Economics, Finance & Real Estate Swofford
MCOB 0317
(251) 460-6705 
jswoffor@southalabama.edu
economics & finance S
Williams, Lissa
Secretary,  Economics & Finance
Lissa Williams
MCOB 0315
(251) 460-7171
ldwillia@southalabama.edu
staff, economics & finance W
Wood, Bob Ph.D.
Professor, Economics & Finance
Bob Wood
MCOB 106
(251) 460-6419
bgwood@southalabama.edu
economics & finance W