Student Accounting Staff

Rick Schaffer
Executive Director, Student Financial Services
Meisler Hall 1300
rschaffer@southalabama.edu
General Oversight of the Office of Student Accounting and Financial Aid
Daniel Eckhoff

Manager, Student Accounting/Bursar
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 461-1896
deckhoff@southalabama.edu

General Oversight of the Office of Student Accounting
Barbara Roy
Assistant Manager, Student Accounting
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6592
broy@southalabama.edu
General Oversight of the Office of Student Accounting Receivable and Collections
Perkins Loans
Repayable Scholarships
Rhonda Gardner
Student Accounting Office Coordinator
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6049
rlgardner@southalabama.edu

Bank Reconciliation
Departmental Transfers
Oversight of Teller Office 

Kiara Jones
Student Accounting Loan/Collection Specialist
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6477
kiarajones@southalabama.edu

Accounts Receivable Collections

Angela Strickland 
Student Accounting Specialist 
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-7549
astrickland@southalabama.edu
Third Party Accounts Receivable
PACT, VA, Post 911 GI Bill, Military Tuition Assistance, etc.
Samantha Campbell
Student Accounting Specialist 
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 461-1897
sfcampbell@southalabama.edu
International Third Party Billing
Employee Education Benefits
Returned Checks
Stephanie Lowe
Student Accounting Data Specialist Supervisor
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6661
slowe@southalabama.edu
Teller Supervisor
Sharon Cook
Student Accounting Data Specialist
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
scook@southalabama.edu
Teller
Loran Brown
Student Accounting Data Specialist
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
lcbrown@southalabama.edu
Teller
Jane Suggs
Student Accounting Data Specialist
Meisler Hall 1300 (251) 460-6195
jsuggs@southalabama.edu
Teller